Camphill Devon Community Limited

Notice of the 38th Annual General Meeting

Notice is hereby given that the 38th Annual General Meeting of the Members of Camphill Devon Community Limited will take place on Friday, 8th June 2018 at 11 a.m. in King Arthur Hall, Hapstead Village, Buckfastleigh TQ11 0JN.

Agenda

- 1. Apologies, Minutes of the Previous AGM.
- 2. Accounts for the year ended 31st January 2018
 - a. Presentation of the Accounts
 - b. Matters Arising

Motion 1: that the Members of the Council of Trustees of Camphill Devon Community Limited agree and accept the statement of Annual Accounts as presented. Four copies of the Accounts to be signed by the Chairman and Company Secretary

3. Re-election of Members to the Council.

Motion 2: that the Members of the Council of Trustees of Camphill Devon Community agree to the re-election of John Hitchins as Chairman and Polly Elliott and Diana White as Trustees.

- 4. Consideration of the Letter of Comment from the Auditors and the Letter of Representation. The Letter of Representation to be signed by two directors.
- 5. Appointment of Auditors

Motion 3: that the members of the Council of Trustees of Camphill Devon Community Limited agree to the re-appointment of Bishop Fleming as auditors.

6. Trustees' Remuneration

Mallis-Eade.

Motion 4: that the Trustees set their own remuneration.

7. Date of the next Annual General Meeting.

Jennifer Wallis-Eade Company Secretary